A-Z

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

ABOUTACADEMICSADMISSIONSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSALUMNAERIDINGNEWSGIVINGDIRECTORY
 

Staff

Louise Zingaro  

Louise Swiecki Zingaro 80
lzingaro@sbc.edu
Acting Dean of Enrollment Management
Vice President and Chief of Staff

  

Grace Loughhead ’04
gloughhead@sbc.edu  
Director of Recruitment

Bradley Reichek  

Bradley Reichek
breichek@sbc.edu
Director of Enrollment Management Strategic Operations

Brianna  

Brianna Belter 13
bbelter@sbc.edu
Admission Counselor

  • Connecticut
  • Massachusetts
  • Maine
  • New Hampshire
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
  • Virginia: Central
        

Kerri Bond
kbond@sbc.edu
Assistant Director of Admission

  

Abigail Davis ’11
adavis@sbc.edu
Assistant Director of Admission

           

Catherine Gumpman Springer ’10 
cspringer@sbc.edu 
Assistant Director of Admission

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Missouri
  • Mississippi
  • Tennessee
Masia Miller  

Masia Miller
mmiller@sbc.edu
Admission Counselor

      Emily Parker  

Emily Parker
eparker@sbc.edu
Admission Counselor

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • South Dakota
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Virginia: Southwest and Southside
Caty Waterman  

Caty Waterman11
cwaterman@sbc.edu
Admission Counselor

     Sierra Wright  

Sierra Wright 12
swright@sbc.edu
Admission Counselor

Melanie Campbell  

Melanie Campbell '06
admissions@sbc.edu
Admission Coordinator