A-Z

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

ABOUTACADEMICSADMISSIONSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSALUMNAERIDINGNEWSGIVINGDIRECTORY
 

    alumnae & development

Current Board

Alumnae Association

Alumnae Board

Alumnae Board Nominations
The Alumnae Association urges all alumnae to submit names of alumnae nominees for the Alumnae Board; self-nominations are welcome. Click here to submit a nomination and to provide sufficient information to establish their qualifications to the Alumnae Office. Nominees' files will be kept active for four years. A nominee's file will be considered for each year of active nomination; alumnae may be renominated.

 

Full Alumnae Board

Sandra Taylor ’74
President
Richmond, VA
sandra.taylor@suntrust.com

Cady Thomas ’98
Regional Chair
Raleigh, NC
CadyLou1@gmail.com

Fran McClung Ferguson ’80
Secretary/Treasurer
Salem, VA
franferguson@comcast.net

Debra Elkins ’93
Annual Fund Chair
Arlington, VA
debraelkins@comcast.net

Julia Schmitz ’03
Admissions Chair
Athens, GA
schmitzjm@gmail.com

Brook Tucker Buck ’02
Events Chair
Charlotte, NC
brookiebuck@gmail.com


Robin Christian Ryan ’74
Nominating Chair
Boston, MA
mcryan731@gmail.com

Amy Leigh Campbell ’97
Communications Chair
Madison Heights, VA
AmyCampbell1975@gmail.com

Tricia Dolph Fallon ’84
Region I Chair
Hamilton, MA
patriciafallon52@gmail.com

Megan Behrle ’09
Region II Co-Chair
Washington, DC
megan.behrle@gmail.com

Jane McKenzie Davis ’03
Region II Co-Chair
Shipman, VA
mckenzie03@sbc.edu

Kathryn Brock ’09
Region III Chair
Atlanta, GA
kathrynrbrock@gmail.com

Kathryn Hagist Yunk ’91
Region IV Chair
Shorewood, WI
kathryn.yunk@med.ge.com

Gwen Reyes ’06
Region V Chair
Plato, TX
reelvixen@gmail.com

Mary Beth Miller Orson ’86
Region VI Chair
Scottsdale, AZ
orsonfamily@hotmail.com

Missy Gentry Witherow ’80
Director, Alumnae Relations
Charlottesville, VA
mwitherow@sbc.edu

Vivian Yamaguchi Cohn ’77
Member - Board of Directors
Winnetka, IL
vycohn@gmail.com

Kimberly Estep ’94
Boxwood Circle Chair
New Hartford, CT
kim@branig.com

Megan Behrle ’09
Young Alumnae Giving Representative
Washington, DC
megan.behrle@gmail.com

Jenness Gough ’13
Young Alumnae Representative
San Antonio, TX
gough13@sbc.edu


Linda C. DeVogt ’86
Member-at-Large
Roanoke, VA
linda.devogt@anthem.com

Jane H. Frierson '74
Member-at-Large
Falls Church, VA
jane.frierson@gmail.com 

Phyllis Watt Wilson '80
Member-at-Large
Washington, DC
phylliswjordan@hotmail.com 

 

 

Alumnae Board President

 Sandra Taylor

Sandra Taylor `74