alumnae & development

Current Board

Alumnae Association

Alumnae Board

Alumnae Board Nominations
The Alumnae Association urges all alumnae to submit names of alumnae nominees for the Alumnae Board; self-nominations are welcome. Click here to submit a nomination and to provide sufficient information to establish their qualifications to the Alumnae Office. Nominees' files will be kept active for four years. A nominee's file will be considered for each year of active nomination; alumnae may be renominated.

To contact the Alumnae Board, email [email protected].


Full Alumnae Board

Sandra Taylor ’74
Richmond, VA

Cady Thomas ’98
Regional Chair
Raleigh, NC

Fran McClung Ferguson ’80
Salem, VA

Debra Elkins ’93
Annual Fund Chair
Arlington, VA

Julia Schmitz ’03
Admissions Chair
Athens, GA

Brook Tucker Buck ’02
Events Chair
Charlotte, NC

Robin Christian Ryan ’74
Nominating Chair
Boston, MA

Amy Leigh Campbell ’97
Communications Chair
Madison Heights, VA

Tricia Dolph Fallon ’84
Region I Chair
Hamilton, MA

Megan Behrle ’09
Region II Co-Chair
Washington, DC

Jane McKenzie Davis ’03
Region II Co-Chair
Shipman, VA

Kathryn Brock ’09
Region III Chair
Atlanta, GA

Kathryn Hagist Yunk ’91
Region IV Chair
Shorewood, WI

Gwen Reyes ’06
Region V Chair
Plato, TX

Missy Gentry Witherow ’80
Director, Alumnae Relations
Charlottesville, VA

Vivian Yamaguchi Cohn ’77
Member - Board of Directors
Winnetka, IL

Kimberly Estep ’94
Boxwood Circle Chair
New Hartford, CT

Megan Behrle ’09
Young Alumnae Giving Representative
Washington, DC

Jenness Gough ’13
Young Alumnae Representative
San Antonio, TX

Linda C. DeVogt ’86
Roanoke, VA

Jane H. Frierson '74
Falls Church, VA

Phyllis Watt Wilson '80
Washington, DC



Alumnae Board President

 Sandra Taylor

Sandra Taylor `74