A-Z

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

ABOUTACADEMICSADMISSIONSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSALUMNAERIDINGNEWSGIVINGDIRECTORY
 

Faculty and Staff

Summer 2014: We bid adieu to Professor Janet Steven, who has taken a faculty position in the Department of Organismal and Environmental Biology at Christopher Newport University; and to naturalist-in-residence Mike Hayslett, who will become the naturalist at the Homestead Resort.

 

Robin L. Davies
Professor
Cell and molecular biology, biomathematics, cancer biology   
davies@sbc.edu
(434) 381-6196
Guion 111    

Michael R. Davis Jr.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Microbiology, cell biology
mrdavis@sbc.edu
Guion 117

Linda S. Fink
Duberg Professor of Ecology
Ecology, insect biology, conservation biology
lfink@sbc.edu
(434) 381-6436
Guion 121    

John F. Morrissey
Professor and Chair
Marine Biology, vertebrate anatomy and physiology
jmorrissey@sbc.edu   
(434) 381-6190
Guion 123

Lincoln P. Brower
Research Professor
Ecology, animal behavior, conservation biology
brower@sbc.edu
Guion 020

Donna McLaughlin
Adjunct Instructor
Human anatomy and physiology   
dmclaughlin@sbc.edu   
Guion 125

Arlene Vinion-Dubiel
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Science education  
dubiel@sbc.edu   
(434) 381-6118
Guion 127 

 

Mona Browning
Technical Assistant   
mbrowning@sbc.edu   
(434) 381-6245
Guion A102