A-Z

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

ABOUTACADEMICSADMISSIONSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSALUMNAERIDINGNEWSGIVINGDIRECTORY
 

Faculty and Staff

 

Robin L. Davies
Professor
Cell and molecular biology, biomathematics, cancer biology   
davies@sbc.edu
(434) 381-6196
Guion 111     


Linda S. Fink
Duberg Professor of Ecology
Ecology, insect biology, conservation biology
lfink@sbc.edu
(434) 381-6436
Guion 121    


John F. Morrissey
Professor
Marine Biology, Vertebrate Anatomy and Physiology
jmorrissey@sbc.edu   
(434) 381-6190
Guion 123 


Janet C. Steven
Associate Professor and Chair
Plant reproductive biology, genetics, evolution
jsteven@sbc.edu   
(434) 381-6365
Guion 117


Lincoln P. Brower
Research Professor
Ecology, animal behavior, conservation biology
brower@sbc.edu
Guion 020


Donna McLaughlin
Adjunct Instructor
Human Anatomy and Physiology   
dmclaughlin@sbc.edu   
Guion 125 


Michael R. Davis
Visiting Assistant Professor
Introductory biology courses
mrdavis@sbc.edu
Guion A106


Arlene Vinion-Dubiel
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Science education  
dubiel@sbc.edu   
(434) 381-6118
Guion 127  


Mike Hayslett
Naturalist-in-Residence   
mhayslett@sbc.edu   
(434) 381-6523
Nature Center@Lower Lake 


Margaret Simpson
Professor Emeritus
simpson@sbc.edu  


Mona Browning
Technical Assistant   
mbrowning@sbc.edu   
(434) 381-6245
Guion A102