A-Z

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

ABOUTACADEMICSADMISSIONSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSALUMNAERIDINGNEWSGIVINGDIRECTORY
 

Staff

Help Desk

Robin Seay
Help Desk Coordinator
seay@sbc.edu
434-381-6282

Ginny Zirkle
Help Desk Technician
gzirkle@sbc.edu
434-381-6282

Network Services

Aaron Mahler
Director of Network Services
amahler@sbc.edu
434-381-6282

Jeff Young
Network Support Specialist
jyoung@sbc.edu
434-381-6282

Administrative Computing

David Rigg
Director of Computer Services
drigg@sbc.edu
434-381-6410

Teresa Aagaard
Computer Programmer, Sr. Analyst
aagaard_t@sbc.edu
434-381-6304

Indhu Sampath
Database Administrator
indhu@sbc.edu
434-381-6401

Andrey Suntsev
Computer Programmer, Sr. Analyst
asuntsev@sbc.edu
434-381-6224

Ken Englund
Computer Programmer, Sr. Analyst
kenglund@sbc.edu
434-381-6303