A-Z

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

ABOUTACADEMICSADMISSIONSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSALUMNAERIDINGNEWSGIVINGDIRECTORY
 

    riding

Contact

Mimi Wroten , Director of Riding

ANRC & Show team Coach

Office: 434-381-6348

E-mail: mwroten@sbc.edu

 


Emily Allen, Administrative Assistant

E-mail: eallen@sbc.edu

Office: 434-381-6116

Fax: 434-381-6457

 

Amie Chenault, Stable Manager

Office: 434-381-6354

E-mail: achenault@sbc.edu

 

Louise Goodling, Instructor In Riding

Fall Field Team Coach

Office: 434-381-6565

E-mail: lgoodling@sbc.edu

 

Glenn Moody, Instructor In Riding

Office: 434-381-6559

E-mail: gmoody@sbc.edu

 

Matt Payne, Instructor in Riding

Show Team Coach

Office: 434-381-6347

E-mail: mpayne@sbc.edu

 

Elizabeth Fisch, Instructor In Riding

IHSA Coach

Office: 434-381-6367

E-mail: lfisch@sbc.edu