Meet Our Team

Mary Pope Maybank Hutson ’83

Senior Vice President for Alumnae Relations and Development

Calli Arida

Advancement and Stewardship Manager

Lea Sparks Bennett ’83

Advancement Services Coordinator

Lee Anne MacKenzie Chaskes ’83

Director of the Sweet Briar Fund

Margaret McClellan Driscoll ’92

Director of Planned Giving

Paula Eanes

Director of Advancement Services

Claire Dennison Griffith ’80

Senior Director of Alumnae Relations and Development

Katie Hawk ’21

Administrative Assistant

Caroline Chappell Hazarian ’09

Associate Director of Alumnae Relations

Keeley Jurgovan Photo taken on Friday, Oct. 28, 2022.

Keeley Sullivan Jurgovan ’92

Associate Director of Alumnae Relations

Lisa Wray Longino ’78

Senior Director of Major Gifts and Stewardship

Rachel Pietsch

Assistant Director of Alumnae Relations

Emily Dodson Sadler ’18

Assistant Director of the Sweet Briar Fund

Clélie D.D. Steckel

Director of Data Analytics and Development Communications

Megan Sunwall

Campaign Coordinator and Alumnae Relations Associate