Mailing List – Spring 2023

List A: Bylaws VII.5.a&b The privilege of voting at faculty meetings is granted to faculty who teach full time and hold the rank of instructor or above (including faculty on leave who taught full-time the previous year).

Justine Betzler	Riding Center	Sarah Miller	Riding Center
Kala Bonner	203 Guion	David Morris	223 Guion
Ashlyn Brady	A08 Guion	John Morrissey	117 Guion
Paige Bridges	313 Benedict	Susannah Nevison	203 Fletcher
Caleb Brown	209 Guion	Danquynh Nguyen	A204 Guion
Quill Camp	123 Babcock	Shawn O'Connor	Art Barn
David Ebner	204 Benedict	Christopher Penfield	207 Benedict
Elizabeth Fisch	Riding Center	Leighann Pennington	312 Benedict
Alexandra Fredal	Riding Center	Laura Pharis	Art Barn
Michelle Gervasio	127A Guion	Jeannette Pillsbury	310 Benedict
Farhina Haque	127F Guion	Erin Pitt	304 Benedict
August Hardy	213 Benedict	Thomas Rogers	314 Benedict
Joshua Harris	126 Babcock	Md Rosul	05 Guion
Robert Hingtgen	A202 Guion	Joe Sacksteder	Fletcher
Greg Huey	A206 Guion	Pam Simpson	201A Guion
Kimberly Morse Jones	203 Pannell	Betty Skeen	131Babcock
Jeff Key	205 Benedict	Nathaniel Smith	212 Benedict
Megan Kobiela	A104 Guion	Anne Elise Thomas	125 Babcock
Bryan Kuhr	131 Guion	Erica Trabold	205 Benedict
Lynn Laufenberg	307 Benedict	Dwana Waugh	303 Benedict
Lili Lei	123 Guion	Joshua Wheeler	214 Benedict
Tim Loboschefski	A04 Guion	Mimi Wroten	Riding Center

List B: Bylaws VII.5.c&d The privilege of voting at faculty meetings is granted to (a) the Director of the Library and any member of the Library staff holding faculty rank and (b) the directors of minor and certificate programs holding faculty rank.

Lore Guilmartin 200 Library Jessica Wise 204 Library

Clare van Loenen 04 Pannell

List C: Bylaws VII.5.e&f The privilege of voting is granted to (e) faculty on a continuing or multi-year contract who teach at least half time or (f) faculty on a single-year contract who have taught at least half time for at least three consecutive years. Half time is defined in Faculty Rulings as at least three courses per year, excluding directed, special or independent studies and internships.

Jon Bender	04 Guion	Tracy Hamilton	210 Benedict
Molly Boggs	204 Library	Lisa Powell	A102 Guion
John Gregory Brown	217 Fletcher	Medford Taylor	Art Barn
Jerry Diamond	208 FAC	Cheryl Warnock	102 Babcock
Linda Fink	121 Guion	•	

List D: Bylaws VII.5.g The privilege of voting is granted to the President and Dean of the College with the exception of elections for the Faculty Senate and its chair.

Teresa Garrett Dean's Office Meredith Woo President's Office

List E: Faculty Rulings XIII.A.2 Certain officers of the College may be invited by the Faculty to attend Faculty meetings as observers without voting privilege. Attendance not required.

Jess AustinDirector of Student EngagementKathy BradleyDirector of Human ResourcesRita DetwilerSenior Director of Enrollment

Jay Flynn Registrar

Meghan Gladle Multicultural Student Services Manager

Kerry Greenstein Dean of Student Life

Luther Griffith Vice President for Finance, Operations, and Auxiliary Services
Mary Pope Huston Sr. Vice President for Alumnae Relations and Development

List E: Continued

Susan Kennon Associate Registrar
Sierra Leske Residence Life Manager
Rich Meyer Director of Physical Plant
Kathleen Placidi Faculty Grants Officer

Tony Ryals Assistant Dean of Student Success
Jenni Sauer Associate Vice President of Finance
Kimberly Sinha Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Wanda Spradley Director of Financial Aid

Jason Vittone Athletics Director

Barb Watts Director of Career Services

List F: Part-time faculty who are not included in List C are welcome to attend faculty meetings without voting privilege. Attendance not required.

^{*}Adjuncts in the Music Department share office 012 Babcock and while mail can be sent there, they prefer it to go to their home address—please check the on-line directory.