ELECTED COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2022-2023

FACULTY SENATE

To June 2023: J. Harris (Chair) To June 2024: E. Pitt C. Penfield To June 2022: S. Nevison D. Waugh

Faculty Senate Subcommittee Assignments, as assigned by the FS

Human Resources Subcommittee J. Harris and S. Nevison

Budget Subcommittee J. Harris and E. Pitt

Elections and Appointments Subcommittee C. Penfield and D. Waugh

Liaison to Students C. Penfield

Liaison to Untenured Faculty D. Waugh

CURRICULUM

T. Garrett To June 2023: T. Rogers To June 2024: M. Gervasio To June 2025: A. Hardy J. Morrissey (Chair) Three Students (Academic Affairs Committee Members - one vote): M. Swartz Student TBD Student TBD

Non-voting: J. Flynn (Registrar)

JUDICIAL (SGA)

To June 2023: S. Nevison To June 2024: S. O'Connor

FACULTY ADVANCEMENT

To June 2023:	J.G. Brown (Chair)
	T. Loboschefski
To June 2024:	J. Key
	L. Pharis
To June 2025:	L. Laufenberg
Non-voting:	K. Placidi (Faculty Grants
	only)

SECRETARY OF THE FACULTY

To June 2023: A. Hardy